Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Contact

Contact                         Home                     Mobile                 Work                              Email                                             Other

 

Chris Weiser                770-529-5510       404-759-6094       678-290-6900                  chris.weiser@sodexhousa.com

 

Rick Tomlinson           770-894-4336       770-354-7964             ??                                rick.tomlinson@philips.com

 

Tony Lima                    770-590-8304       404-488-8698       404-659-9100                   tony.lima@duni.com          Pager/770-581-0055

 

Darren Gregory            770-579-8827       770-480-1176       770-801-4227                   darren.gregory@bt.com

 

Jackie M. Harrington  678-567-9613       508-395-7273        770-805-4105                   jackiem1878@hotmail.com

 

Richard Brumley          770-565-4620                                      770-801-4817                  richard.brumley@bt.com